Today’s the Day

By the time you read this my new novel, Great Warrior: The Sherlock Holmes Diaries 1901, will be out. Sorry if I’m a bit distracted, not to mention fixated. I really like this book and I hope it does well. If you can’t wait until Wednesday, you can get it now on Kindle. Of course, it’ll be Wednesday by the time you read this so… never mind!

Did I mention I’m a little distracted?

If you want to order the book or know about the three other novels in the series of Sherlock Holmes diaries, you can do so at the MX Publishing site. All my books, including the anthologies, are available both from MX and from all the usual outlets.

Here’s the link to the promo video from my publisher.

Those of you who are following my series on making an idea into a book, and then trying to market it, don’t fear. Normal service will resume next week. Appropriately, I’ll be looking at what happens after your novel is accepted.

About Geri Schear

Geri Schear is an award-winning novelist, author of three Sherlock Holmes and Lady Beatrice books published by MX Publishing. Her short stories have appeared in a number of journals. For further information, see her page at Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Geri-Schear/e/B00ORWA3EU
This entry was posted in Sherlock Holmes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today’s the Day

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.